Phone

800-281-8508

Corporate Headquarters

125 Sixth Ave, Suite 100
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-1899

Search

Our Locations

Kennedy Culvert – Totowa
20 Jackson Road
Totowa, NJ 07511
Phone: (973) 837-0700
Fax: (973) 837-0701

Matt Beeney

matt.beeney@kennedy-companies.com
Click Here for Map & Directions

Kennedy Culvert – Hillsborough
395 Roycefield Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Phone: (908) 722-7000
Fax: (908) 722-3121

Elizabeth Posella

liz.posella@kennedy-companies.com
Click Here for Map & Directions

Kennedy Culvert – Mt. Laurel
125 Sixth Ave
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-1988
Phone: (856) 813-5000
Fax: (856) 813-5001

Joe Flaherty

joef@kennedy-companies.com
Click Here for Map & Directions

Kennedy Culvert – Clementon
112 West Atlantic Ave.
Clementon, NJ 08021
Phone: (856) 627-7000
Fax: (856) 627-1687

Bill Salter

bill.salter@kennedy-companies.com
Click Here for Map & Directions

Kennedy Culvert – Horsham
181 Horsham Rd
Horsham, PA 19044
Phone: (215) 672-4884
Fax: (215) 672-5181

Ken Lutz

Ken.lutz@kennedy-companies.com
Click Here for Map & Directions

Water Works – Chesapeake
2601-I Trade St.
Chesapeake, VA 23323
Phone: (757) 485-7970
Fax: (757) 485-7971

Anthony Dean

anthony.dean@water-workssupply.com
Click Here for Map & Directions

Water Works – Chantilly
25226 Pleasant Valley Rd.
Chantilly, VA 20152-1346
Phone: (703) 327-4513
Fax: (703) 327-4707

Jeanette Lloyd

jeanette@water-workssupply.com
Click Here for Map & Directions

Water Works – Raleigh
1420 Diggs Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27603
Phone: (919) 833-4114
Fax: (919) 833-5660

David Wilkie

davidw@water-workssupply.com
Click Here for Map & Directions

Water Works – Fayetteville
902 Eastern Blvd.
Fayetteville, NC 28306
Phone: (910) 485-2221
Fax: (919) 485-2271

Josh Grice

josh.grice@water-workssupply.com
Click Here for Map & Directions

Great service, great products & always in stock. Contact us today!